Released 03/05/11
Kanda, Kodža i Nebojša
Kanda, Kodža i Nebojša are a Belgrade-based band that gathered in 1991. During their long existence, KKN have left an irreplaceable mark in Serbian rock culture, unmistakably presenting innumerable changes in domestic society. The songs that marked one whole generation from six albums, are an evidence of musical value of the people who created and keep creating for this band, but also a way of overcoming the confusing and often night-mare reality, all proven by the ever-growing fan-base.

The album "Manifest" ("Manifesto") was recorded by the synchronized five: Oliver Nektarijević (vocals), Nenad Pejović and Janko Mostarlić (guitars), Bane Dragović (bass) i Vlada Rajović (drums).
EXIT Label Releases