Released 26/04/11
Ringispil got together in 2003, in Novi Sad, and since then, they have been one of the most active Serbian bands when it comes to performing. They are famous for their melodic ska-punk songs with reggae influence, and sometimes playful, sometimes sharp political lyrics.

This new release contains 13 songs. For „Epidemija“ ("Epidemics") they made a video, and „Bice bolje“ ("It Will Be Better") was a hit radio single.

They are:

Jovan Zivanovic – vocals, guitar
Vuk Cuvardic – bass
Dejan Garic – drums
Sava Botic – organ
Milan Kerezovic -saxophone
EXIT Label Releases